Widows - Original Soundtrack LP Music by Hans Zimmer



Widows - Original Soundtrack, Music by Hans Zimmer (LP)


1. Marcus
2. We Have A Job To Do
3. Money
4. Perimeter Check
5. The Calm Before The Storm
6. The Job
7. Race Against Time
8. My Son
9. Wild Is The Wind
10. Dice Game
11. The Big Unknown

Laatst bekeken door jou